Qwantum

You are here.

Take your Business into the digital Universe.

Qwantum offers a wide range of tools to improve your digital presence and broadcast your services through the World Wide Web.

Web Solutions

embed

Web Design

Qwantum provides fast, responsive (mobile-ready) and efficient websites which are tailored for you. From Wordpress to custom web applications, we help you to choose the framework that will fit your specific needs in terms of conversion rates, scalability, maintenance and many other variables.

pencil

Content Creation

You want to create your website but you feel like something is missing in your visual identity? Luckily, Qwantum likes drawing! We can suggest you new logos, fonts or any content vectors like those on this website.

stats-dots

SEO

Having a website is a thing, finding it is another. Qwantum will make sure that your website has the place it derserves on search engines first page.

Web Solutions.

dashboard

Digital Consulting.

map

Digital Strategy

Having a website is necessary, but it is often not sufficient. In order to reach the audience waiting for your services, you need to explore all the tools available out there. By giving you a clear and specific digital strategy, Qwantum helps you to build a coherent presence over the internet.

filter

UI/UX Design

The way we build our websites is all oriented around how your users will interact with it. By creating a specific User Interface for your audience, we try to provide the User Experience which will cleary tell why you have the answers to their needs.

tree

Information Architecture

When you have a lot of things to say, it is sometimes difficult to organize your content in a coherent flow that guides your users towards what they are looking for. Qwantum gives you some insights on how you should organize your content to provide the best User Experience.

process First meeting Design agreement Content implementation Project delivery

Our Project management process

At Qwantum, we like to make clear and simple project processes for our Customers and for Us. Once we've agreed on the direction to take, we can work efficiently together while avoiding bad surprises and unexpected setbacks.

Let us know what you think.

Even if we did our best to showcase our skills through this website and because your project is unique, you probably still have some questions. Feel free to share you project with us and it will be our pleasure to give you our thoughts about it.

Qwantum

Vous êtes ici.

Propulsez votre Entreprise dans l'Univers Digital.

Qwantum propose une large gamme d'outils pour optimiser votre présence digitale et diffuser vos services à travers le World Wide Web.

Solutions Web

embed

Web Design

Qwantum propose des solutions web rapides, dynamiques et intuitives réalisées sur mesure. Wordpress ou une application web personnalisée ? nous vous aiderons à choisir la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

pencil

Création de visuels

Vous désirez réaliser votre site web mais il vous manque des éléments dans votre identité visuelle ? Chez Qwantum, nous aimons dessiner et nous vous vous proposons des illustrations personnalisées pour compléter vos visuels.

stats-dots

SEO

Posséder un site web est une chose, pouvoir le trouver en est une autre. Qwantum s'assurera que votre site web ait la place qu'il mérite sur la première page des moteurs de recherche.

Solutions Web.

dashboard

Conseil Digital.

map

Stratégie Digitale

Un site web est nécessaire mais souvent pas suffisant pour atteindre votre audience. Il vous faudra utiliser toutes les stratégies qui s'offrent à vous. En vous donnant une stratégie digitale claire et spécifique, Qwantum vous aidera à construire une présence digitale homogène à travers le web.

filter

UI/UX Design

La construction de nos solutions web est avant tout guidée par la manière dont les utilisateurs intéragiront avec elle. En développant une Interface Utilisateur spécifique à votre audience, nous proposons une Expérience Utilisateur qui indique clairement pourquoi vous avez les réponses à leurs besoins.

tree

Information Architecture

Quand vous avez beaucoup de contenu à proposer, il est parfois difficile d'organiser l'information en un flux cohérent qui guidera l'utilisateur vers ce qu'il cherche. Qwantum propose des solutions architecturales pour structurer votre contenu et proposer une Expérience Utilisateur optimale.

process Premier Rendez-vous Accord Design Développement et implémentation Remise du projet

Notre processus projet

Chez Qwantum, nous aimons des processus projets simples et clairs pour nos clients et pour nous. Une fois le cap fixé, nous travaillons ensemble vers la solution optimale en évitant les imprévus.

Laissez-nous votre avis.

Même si nous avons fait de notre mieux pour démontrer nos compétences à travers ce site et parce que votre projet est unique, Il vous reste probablement des questions. N'hésitez pas à partager votre projet avec nous, pour que nous puissions vous donner notre avis.